West Indies impress against USA in Barbados to stay in semi-final race

USA made two changes to their XI, with Milind Kumar and van Schalkwyk included in their team to replace Shayan Jahangir and Jessy Singh.

The West Indies also made two changes – one of them forced – with Hope replacing the injured Brandon King and Obed McCoy coming in for Romario Shepherd.

USA: Steven Taylor, Andries Gous (wk), Nitish Kumar, Aaron Jones (c), Corey Anderson, Milind Kumar, Harmeet Singh, Shadley van Schalkwyk, Nosthush Kenjige, Ali Khan, Saurabh Netravalkar.

West Indies: Johnson Charles, Shai Hope, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Roston Chase, Rovman Powell (c), Sherfane Rutherford, Andre Russell, Akeal Hosein, Alzarri Joseph, Gudakesh Motie, Obed McCoy.

Source link

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *